

Willow Springs International Raceway

Spec P71						
Position	Name	Car	Time	Diff		
1T	Douglas George	2011 Ford Crown Victoria	01:46.868	-		
#143A	Big Vic Bandits	The Hentai Harem	Firestone	No Penalty		
2T	Chris Adams	2009 Ford Crown Victoria	01:46.959	+ 0.091		
#281	Team ADTR	ADTR Performance	Firestone	No Penalty		
3T	Grayson Marble	2007 Ford Crown Victoria	01:47.071	+ 0.203		
#318	Who Knows Yet	Me Myself and I	Firestone	No Penalty		
4	Gilbert Cortez	2006 Ford Crown Victoria	01:48:208	+ 1.340		
#315	Awesome	Tax Payers	Firestone	No Penalty		
5	Sean Merrick	2007 Ford Crown Victoria	01:48.397	+ 1.529		
#11	Team Hammer Droppers	Merribuild Construction	Firestone	No Penalty		
6	TJ Keon	2011 Ford Crown Victoria	01:50.141	+ 3.132		
#911	KGM Racing	Elephantea	Firestone	No Penalty		
7	Joe Sabella	2007 Ford Crown Victoria	01:51.643	+ 4.795		
#282	Team ADTR	ADTR Performance	Firestone	No Penalty		

Super Interceptor							
Position	Name	Car	Time	Diff			
1	Brett Madsen	2006 Ford Crown Victoria	01:45.138	-			
#99	Spec P71 Racing Series	Vermin Supreme for President	Firestone	No Penalty			